

2024 ANNUAL MEETING

Board of Directors Slates

NEW BOARD MEMBERS

Two Year Term

October 1, 2024 - September 30, 2026

- Cathy Arndt
- Sarita Foster
- Heather Mitchell
- Sarah Teske
- Ashley Utz
- Michelle Waldron

RENEWING BOARD MEMBERS

Two Year Term

October 1, 2024 - September 30, 2026

- Sara Lemke
- Andrea Cooper
- Susannah Gustafson
- Melanie Olsen

RETURNING BOARD MEMBERS

Two Year Term

October 1, 2023 - September 30, 2025

- Diane Cooke
- LaShell Lentz
- Tedi Hellen
- Melissa Hunt
- Carolyn Jahnke

- Tricia White
- Toni Tuyls

OFFICERS

One Year Term October 1, 2024 – September 30, 2025

- Chair of the Board: Diane Cooke
- 1st Vice Chair: Susannah Gustafson
- 2nd Vice Chair: Carolyn Jahnke
- Secretary: LaShell Lentz
- Treasurer: Sara Lemke