side menu icon
multilevel girl scouts

Daisy Launch!

This spring is the best time ever to join Girl Scouts! Register before May 31 and for only $50 her extended membership will be valid through 2022.

Financial assistance is available! Girl Scouts is for every girl. Cost is never a barrier here. Click here to apply and learn more.

Our "Try for Free" series is designed for girls to experience Girl Scout programming for the first time. Our Adult Information Nights are great for parents to answer your questions and help determine if Girl Scouts is right for your family.

Ready to join now? Click here!

 

For Girls: Adventure Now Series

Rainbow Investigator

Investigate the science behind rainbows and learn how to make your own!

Materials: paper towel, washable markers, two cups of water

Wednesday, April 21

Starting @ 5 pm

Zoom Registration Link

 

Wednesday, May 5

Starting @ 5 pm

Zoom Registration Link

 

Thursday, May 20

Starting @ 5 pm

Zoom Registration Link

The Busy Bee Hotel

Learn all about the importance of Bees and how you can help keep them safe by building your own Bee Hotel!

Materials: Paper cup or a small plant pot, Paper, Scissors, Tape, Art supplies

Monday, May 3

Starting @ 5 pm

Zoom Registration Link

 

Thursday, May 13

Starting @ 6 pm

Zoom Registration Link

The Magic of Butterflies

Discover the magical stages of metamorphasis while crafting your own butterfly!

Materials: coffee filter, clothes pin, toilet paper roll, art supplies

Thursday, April 29

Starting @ 6 pm

Zoom Registration Link

 

Tuesday, May 11

Starting @ 5 pm

Zoom Registration Link

 

Saturday, May 22

Starting @ 11 am

Zoom Registration Link

 

For Adults: Parent Information Meetings

Thursday, April 22 @ 6pm
Friday, April 30 @ 6pm
Thursday, May 4 @ 6pm
Wednesday, May 12 @ 6pm
Tuesday, May 18 @ 6pm
Monday, May 24 @ 6pm

800.236.2710 | info@gsbadgerland.org