side menu icon

Badgerland Elections

New members were elected to serve on the Badgerland Board of Directors at the Annual Meeting. The new members are: Jeni Hallatt, Vice President with Mercy Health System in Janesville and Kristen Schmidt, Business Development Manager with CG Schmidt, Inc. of Madison. Returning board members elected to two-year terms are: Sean Bielmeier, Annette Helmer, John Parkyn, Margaret Utterback and Debbie Wiora. See the complete board and officers for the 2018-19 membership year.

Additionally, eight volunteers were voted to be Badgerland Council Delegates (BCD). They are: Stephanie Buske, Nicole Cauffman, Rikki Conwell, Carrie Czerwonka, Kim Morris, dawn Scholz, Meghan Skrepenski and Dee Smith. The BCD meets regularly with Badgerland's CEO and staff to provide input on council operational topics including programs, product sales and volunteer appreciation. The new BCD members will join members who are serving another year on their two-year terms. See the complete BCD for 2018-19.