side menu icon
for website

Board and Delegates

Committed. Dynamic. Dedicated to building the Girl Scout Movement. That, in a nutshell, is our Board of Directors. Oh and did we mention they’re volunteers? This group of strategic-thinking professionals are Girl Scout volunteers helping guide the business of the council.


2020-21 Badgerland Board of Directors

2019-2020 OFFICERS

Chair of the Board: Kristin Schmidt (Board Term: 2019-21)

Vice Chair: Kelli Thompson (Board Term: 2019-21)

Secretary: Kate Harrell Gingher (Board Term: 2019-21)

Treasurer: Annette Hellmer (Board Term: 2020-22)


  • Heather Andrew (2019-21)
  • Sean Bielmeier (2020-22)
  • Rachellee Brown (2020-22)
  • Jeni Hallatt (2020-22)
  • Jennifer Hellberg (2020-22)
  • Nicole Sandoval (2020-22)
  • Alex Ysquierdo (2019-21)

Badgerland Council Delegates

These are Badgerland's thought leaders. This energetic group of active volunteers share their knowledge and insights 'from the field' where they work directly with girl members or other volunteers. The BCD is influential in guiding decisions to improve the Girl Scout experience for Girl Scouts, their families and, of course, for all volunteers. The members of the BCD are also voting delegates at the Annual Meeting in September.

Badgerland Council Delegates (BCD)

  • Lori Aschenbrenner (2019-21)
  • Katie Beverley (2019-21)
  • Cori Jo Blahnik-Ackerman (2020-22)
  • Stephanie Buske (2020-22)
  • Nicole Cauffman (2020-22)
  • Pat Coyne (2019-21)
  • Carrie Czerwonka (2020-22)
  • Jessi Finn (2020-22)
  • Heather Jones (2019-21)
  • Rebecca Jordan (2019-21)
  • Anna Levia (2019-21)
  • Kim Morris (2020-22)
  • Sheryl Robinson (2020-22)
  • Leigh Schmidt (2019-21)
  • Dawn Scholz (2020-22)
  • Dee Smith ((2020-22)
  • Megumi Wolf (2020-22)


silhouette of a person’s head with a light bulb inside

Have an idea? Connect with the BCD.


BCD Application- not accepting applications at this time